Hernando County Democratic Executive Committee

Hernando County Democratic Executive Committee:
“The Voice and Conscience of the Democratic Party in Hernando County, Florida.”

Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m.

Chairman: Steve Zeledon
Vice Chair: Terry Ogden
Secretary: Bernadette Yee
Treasurer: Judy Lee
Committeeman: Jay Rowden
Committeewoman: Diane Rowden

Mailing address:  PO Box 6092, Spring Hill, Florida 34611
Headquarters:     3430 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Headquarter hours are Wednesday through Saturday from noon until 7:00 p.m.

For more information call the main headquarters at (352) 593-6550, contact Chairman Steve Zeledon at (352) 442-1271, or visit www.hernandodemocrats.us.

Be Sociable, Share!