Free first-time homebuyer’s classes available

 The Hernando County Housing Authority, in partnership with Solita’s House, will be providing multiple free First-Time Homebuyer’s classes. Classes are open to the public and will be held at The ARC Nature Coast Education Center located at 6495 Mariner Boulevard in Spring Hill.download (10)

 All classes are on Saturdays from 9 A.M. to 5 P.M. Registration is required.

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020

Visit https://solitashouse.wufoo.com/forms/m1m4a6b51cd4osl/ to register. Contact Kim Murphy at KMurphy@SolitasHouse.com if you have difficulty registering.

 Contact Terri Beverly at (352) 754-4160 Ext. 3 or TBeverly@HernandoCounty.us for more information.

Be Sociable, Share!